top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Bloglovin
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Charlotte Tilbury!

Hi everyone and welcome back to my blog! Today I wanted to share to products I have been loving since I got them for christmas.

The first product is one that has been hyped about so much and that is the face Sculpt and Highlights palette! I have it in shade light to medium and it is perfect for my skin tone. I always get worried that bronzers will look too dark or orange on me but this one is really good. It has a more matte finish which I like, blends nicely and lasts all day. The highlights side is also great for everyday use as its not to shimmery, but is enough to create a nice glow on your cheek bones. I would highly recommend this!

The next product is a limited edition matte lipstick in the colour English Rose. This lipstick is a natural nude pink lipstick. It a has a matte finish, lasts a long time and is not drying at all. It is perfect for everyday wear!

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed! :)


bottom of page