top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Bloglovin
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Rain drops!

Hey everyone, welcome back to my blog! Today I have another photoshoot to share with you!

As it has been raining a lot where I live recently I decided to make use of it and photograph the rain drops on the window. For this I used my camera which is the canon 80D with the 18 to 135mm lens and Yongnuo 50mm lens. With the photos I used a wide aperture so that the images had a shallow depth of field and have just the rain drops in focus. I then edited the images on photoshop. I am happy with hoe they came out so wanted to share the best ones with you!

I really like the editing of the last two where I cooled the temperature of them to give them a blue, which works really well especially in the last image as it makes it look creepy.

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy looking at the photos! Don't forget to check out my other posts! :)


bottom of page