top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Bloglovin
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

My Mac Lipsticks

Hi everyone and welcome back to my blog! Todays post is going to be about my Mac lipstick collection.

Overall I have three Mac lipsticks and they are always my go to ones when I don't know which to go for. They always stay on nice and don't dry out your lips. I have 2 in a matte formula and one in a cremesheen formula. The cremesheen is in the shade Fanfare. This is a gorgeous warm pink shade thats has a hint of coral in. The shade is really nice when I don't want a nude lipstick and I want more colour without it being too bright. This colour is nicely in the middle and easy to wear.

The next 2 shade are both matte and are the classic Velvet Teddy and Taupe. Velvet Teddy is a brownie nude colour and is really easy to wear. It completes any makeup look and is definitely one I will want to re purchase when it runs out. The last shade is Taupe. This is a nude brown shade with a red undertone to it. This lipstick was a impulse buy when mac had 10% of for black Friday and I'm glad I brought it as its a really nice darker nude colour and isn't like any others I have.

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed! :)


bottom of page