top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Bloglovin
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Make Up Forever Bronzer!!

Hi everyone and welcome back to my blog! Hope you enjoy the post!

so I picked up the Make Up Forever Pro Bronze Fusion in the shade 15i Amber. This was a real bargain as I got in in TKMax for £9.99 when it is normally £28.50!! I didn't really know much about this I just picked it up because it was way cheaper then getting anywhere else and I never seen to find all the makeup bargains. But it has now become my daily bronzer. The bronzer is waterproof and doesn't leave a powdery finish, it gives you a summer glow all year round. The bronzer lasts all day on my skin and gives a nice glow and bronzed look. The bronzer comes in two finish matte and iridescent and is available in 6 shades. The one I have is a iridescent shade and it doesn't give a overly glowed look, just gives a sun kissed glow to your face. You should definitely look in you local TKMax for one if you are looking for a new bronzer!

Thank you for reading and hope you enjoyed it! :)


bottom of page