top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Bloglovin
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

My New Camera!

Hi guys welcome back to my blog! This post is going to be slightly different as I am going to show you a range of photos that I have taken over the week. The reason I wanted to show these is because I got a new camera, (which I am really excited about). The camera I got is the Canon EOS 80D which I have wanted for ages so finally took the plunge and brought it and I am very happy that I did. I might do a review on the camera once I have had it for a while but for now here are some photos I have taken over the week while learning how to use the camera, hope you enjoy and let me know what you think! :)

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed the photos! :)


bottom of page