top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Bloglovin
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Facts About Me!


Hi and welcome to my blog. I thought I would have my first blog post as some facts so you can learn a bit about me!

What is your middle name? - My middle name is Elizabeth.

What was favourite subject at school? - During my GCSE's my favourite subjects were probably geography and psychology but during my AS levels it would have been photography and psychology (I am just finishing my last year at college studying photography)

What is your favourite drink? - I would probably be raspberry lemonade and hot chocolate.

What is your favourite song at the moment? - Slow hands my Niall Horan I was a huge One Direction fan.

What is your favourite food? I think chococlate or Chinese as I love noodles.

What is the last thing you bought? - A bikini from Boux Avenue and some eyesahdows from The body shop. (Might do post on them.)

Favourite book of all time? - I don't really have one as I'm not a big reader.

Favourite Colour? - Pink

Do you have any pets? - Yes a dog. He's a miniature schnauzer named Oscar.

Favourite Perfume? - At the moment it would be Ghost Eclipse perfume.

Favourite Holiday? - I think Tenerife which was about 4 or 5 years ago now.

Are you married? - Nope.

Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times? - yes quite a lot. The most recent time was a few weeks ago for a college trip to Poland which was amazing ( will upload some images to the photography page so check them out!)

Do you speak any other language? - no, I did learn German in school but that didn't go well.

How many siblings do you have? - One younger sister.

What is your favourite shop? - Probably topshop, Newlook or Zara as they are where I go most.

Favourite restaurant? - Wagamama's.

Favourite Movie? - Most likely something like Love Rosie at the moment.

Favourite TV show? - Pretty Little Liars or Gossip girl or Modern Family I've watched it so many times.

PC or Mac? - Mac

What phone do you have? - iPhone 6s

How tall are you? - About 5ft 1.

Can you cook? - No but I want to learn and I can bake a bit.

I hope you guys enjoyed and thank you for reading make sure you check out my photography page as well. Leave comment of blog post suggestions, bye!! :)


bottom of page